The rise of the remote audit

By World Courier

Use a virtual visit to audit pharma storage facilities 


Implementing a robust approach to supplier audits is a critical requirement for pharma manufacturers and service companies to maintain continuity of medical supply while minimizing the disruption to manufacturing and services – regardless of the impact of COVID-19.  

In this article, we explore the process and effectiveness of a remote audit and examine best practices of implementation in the context of an organization ́s quality management system (QMS).

To learn more about the future of auditing, join our webinar "Is the future of auditing hybrid?" with Wanda Scherner, Director, CSS Quality, and Sharon Schnieder, Regional Quality Manager, EMEA, on June 30. Register now for the opportunity to attend the live webinar and receive a copy of the recording to listen on-demand.

Remote audit

Live Webinar

Is the future of auditing hybrid?

June 30, 2021 - 9am GMT / 10am BST / 11am CEST