Live Webinar: Success Factors & Best Practices for Commercial Temperature Controlled Shipments

Webinar Live Event | 10:30AM India | 12:00PM ID, TH | 2:00PM Korea, Japan, | 1:00PM GMT+8 | 2:30PM ACST | 3:00PM AEST | 5:00PM NZ

July 7, 2020

Overview

Date: 7 July 2020, Tuesday

Time: 2:00PM Korea Standard Time, GMT+9

Duration: 50 Mins

Language: English/영어

Webinar: Success Factors & Best Practices for Commercial Temperature Controlled Shipments

Speakers: 

  • Stanley Soh, Regional Quality Assurance Manager, World Courier
  • Kathy Goh, Product Manager, Commercial Supply Chain, APAC, World Courier

For many who are new to temperature controlled shipments, it might seem like a daunting task to keep track of and manage so many touchpoints involved from pick-up to delivery that could affect the integrity of your product. This is amplified when commercial distribution comes into play, with high volumes being moved regularly.

 

This webinar will place an emphasis the critical successful factors in developing a GDP compliant Transportation Network. From understanding your responsibility as a contract giver, to discussing some of the critical factors that will successfully help you develop a compliant network.

World Courier will also share our insights on how to assess the packaging solutions currently available in the market with practical advice on what to consider to manage risks in your transportation network.

Agenda:

Critical Factors in Building a GDP Compliant Transport Network

Key roles

Tools to help you assess your Transport Network

Quality and Risk Management

Qualification of Vendors, Packaging and Shipping Lanes

This webinar has ended. Please click the button below to watch the recording.

Speakers

Stanley Soh
Regional QA Manager, World Courier
Kathy Goh
Product Manager, Commercial Supply Chain, APAC, World Courier