Live Panel: Are you ready for the "Last Mile"?
Join our panel discussion on July 29 with experts from the World Health Organization, the Africa Medical Supplies Platform and the Brazilian Society of Infectious Disease to learn how to gear up for the next wave of COVID-19 vaccine shipments to the poorest nations of the world.

June 30, 2021

Live Webinar: Is the future of auditing hybrid?

Webinar Live Event | 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 12:00 EEST / 17:00 CST (China) / 19:00 AEST

Overview


Duration:
 45 mins (30 min + 15 min Q&A)

Webinar: Is the future of auditing hybrid? Looking ahead to a post-pandemic hybrid model for audits

Speakers:

  • Wanda Scherner, Director, Quality CSS, World Courier
  • Sharon Schnieder, Regional Quality Manager, EMEA, World Courier


What you'll learn from this webinar:

  • Planning audits prior to the COVID-19 outbreak
  • How the pandemic has accelerated the future of audits
  • Lessons learned from the shift to remote audits
  • Looking ahead - hybrid systems
  • Regulators and accreditation bodies point of view

There will also be the opportunity to share your views with a series of interactive polls and a Q&A at the end of the webinar. A recording will be sent to everyone who registers, so you can listen on-demand too.

Speakers

Wanda Scherner
Director, Quality CSS
Sharon Schnieder
Regional Quality Manager EMEA

Live Webinar - Enabling your End-to-end Pharmaceutical Supply Chain (China)

8/4/2021 12:00:00 AM - 8/4/2021 4:00:00 PM
Virtual

Panel discussion: Are you ready for the “Last Mile”? COVID-19 vaccine procurement and distribution in emerging economies.

7/29/2021 12:00:00 AM
8:00 BRT / 11:00 GMT / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 19:00 PHST

Webinar: Transporte de microrganismos geneticamente modificados em cadeia fria.

6/30/2021 4:00:00 PM - 6/30/2021 5:00:00 PM