November 5, 2020

Live Webinar - How to Reshape your Sourcing and Manufacturing Supply Chain – Actions for COVID-19 and beyond

Webinar Live Event | 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET

Overview

Duration: 60 mins (45 min + 15 min Q&A)

Webinar: How to Reshape your Sourcing and Manufacturing Supply Chain – Actions for COVID-19 and beyond

Speakers:

  • Christopher Engel, Commercial Supply Chain Service Director
  • Khairul Anuar Bin Osman, Regional Operations Manager APAC, Clinical Supply Solutions

What you'll learn from this webinar:

  • World Courier’s take on the state of the sourcing and manufacturing logistics sector, with a specific focus on APIs
  • The impact of COVID-19 and how to overcome the challenges
  • Changing supply maps as a result and how to secure these for short, medium and long-term success
  • More about World Courier’s integrated transport and storage offering, and supply chain design solutions

The webinar is followed by a Q&A session with the speakers.

Speakers

A portrait of Christopher Engel.

Christopher Engel
Commercial Supply Chain Service Director, World Courier

Khairul Anuar
Regional Operations Manager, APAC, Clinical Supply Solutions, World Courier

Live Webinar: Is the future of auditing hybrid?

6/30/2021 12:00:00 AM
10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 12:00 EEST / 17:00 CST (China) / 19:00 AEST

Webinar: Transporte de microrganismos geneticamente modificados em cadeia fria.

6/30/2021 4:00:00 PM - 6/30/2021 5:00:00 PM

Transporte de Material Biológico por via Aérea segundo normas da IATA, ANAC e ANVISA.

6/16/2021 12:00:00 AM - 6/17/2021 12:00:00 AM