December 8, 2020

Live Webinar: The Impact of COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution on Your Supply Chain

Webinar Live Event | 10:00 ET / 12:00 BRT / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET

Overview

Duration: 60 mins (45 min + 15 min Q&A)

Webinar: The Impact of COVID-19 Vaccine Distribution on Your Supply Chain

Speakers:

  • Alex Guite, Vice President, Strategy, World Courier & ICS
  • Elisabeth Catafort, Regional Operations Director, WEMEA, World Courier
  • Ray Wood, Head of Global Carrier Management, World Courier

What you'll learn from this webinar:

  • Vaccines, the current landscape
  • The scale of the challenge, with a focus on temperature requirements and air freight capacity
  • How World Courier is scaling operational capability 
  • The facts vs the headlines – how we can work together to mitigate supply chain risk

There will also be the opportunity to share your views with a series of interactive polls and a Q&A at the end of the webinar. A recording will be sent to everyone who registers, so you can listen on-demand too.

Speakers

Portrait of Alex Guite.

Alex Guite
Vice President Strategy, World Courier & ICS

Ray Wood
Head of Global Carrier Management, World Courier

Elisabeth Catafort
Regional Operations Director, WEMEA, World Courier

Live Webinar - Enabling your End-to-end Pharmaceutical Supply Chain (China)

8/4/2021 12:00:00 AM - 8/4/2021 4:00:00 PM
Virtual

Panel discussion: Are you ready for the “Last Mile”? COVID-19 vaccine procurement and distribution in emerging economies.

7/29/2021 12:00:00 AM
8:00 BRT / 11:00 GMT / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 19:00 PHST

Webinar: Transporte de microrganismos geneticamente modificados em cadeia fria.

6/30/2021 4:00:00 PM - 6/30/2021 5:00:00 PM