November 14, 2019

Live Webinar: Three Steps to Reduce Clinical Trials Logistics Costs

Webinar Live Event | 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 BRT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET 

Overview

Date: Thursday 14th November, 2019

Time: 08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 13:00 BRT / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

Duration: 1hr

Title: Three Steps to Reduce Clinical Trials Logistics Costs. True partnership unlocking cost saving opportunities.

Speakers: 

  • Ana Clara Monsalvo, Clinical Team Leader, Novo Nordisk
  • Paula Pulsoni, Senior Director, Clinical Supply Solutions, World Courier

This webinar will examine how true partnership among players in the clinical trial industry can bring efficiency in the supply chain and drive down logistics costs.

A practical approach based on real experiences, that will show examples of close collaboration and its results. It is expected to serve as a platform for discussion that may spark new application ideas and inspire companies to continue building future healthcare in a collaborative manner.

What you will learn

- Latest research on clinical trial costs
- Which is the impact of these costs trends on the industry? Which is the impact on the future of healthcare?
- Supply Chain B2B "standard" model and how can the model be reset into a true partnership?
- Case Study: Applying the collaborative model and its results
- What are Organizations Doing Now? What are the Next Steps?

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session with the speakers.

In collaboration with


Speakers

Ana C. Monsalvo
Clinical Team Leader, Novo Nordisk
Portrait of Paula Pulsoni
Paula Pulsoni
Senior Director, Clinical Supply Solutions, World Courier
David Spillett
Global Account Director, World Courier

16th Applied Biosafety meeting

8/25/2022 12:00:00 AM - 8/26/2022 12:00:00 AM
Geneva, Switzerland

Advanced Therapies Europe 2022

8/31/2022 12:00:00 AM - 9/1/2022 12:00:00 AM
London, UK

Live Webinar - The future of clinical trials: How to ensure compliance in a decentralized model

7/20/2022 11:00:00 AM
Webinar Live Event | 11:00 am ET  | 4:00 pm BST