June 18, 2020

Live Webinar - How to Carry Out a Successful Remote Audit During COVID-19

Webinar Live Event | 09:30 BST / 10:30 CEST / 11:30 TRT

Date:Thursday 18th June, 2020

Time: 09:30 BST / 10:30 CEST / 11:30 TRT

Duration: 45 minutes

Title: How to Carry Out a Successful Remote Audit During COVID-19.

Speaker: Sharon Schnieder, Regional Quality Manager, EMEA, World Courier

In light of the current COVID-19 pandemic, on-site audits may not be an option, thus putting your organization at risk for compliance gaps and potentially jeopardizing the global supply chain.

This webinar will give you some tips to ensure compliance through remote audits during COVID-19. Here’s what you can expect to learn during the session: 

  • Qualification of vendors according to EU GDP guidelines
  • Remote audits – regulators and accreditation bodies point of view
  • Advantages / disadvantages of a remote audit
  • How to plan a remote audit
  • What to consider during and after the remote audit
  • Creating an agile quality approach

This webinar will be followed by a Q&A session.

Speakers

Sharon Schnieder
Regional Quality Manager, EMEA, World Courier

Live Webinar: Is the future of auditing hybrid?

6/30/2021 12:00:00 AM
10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 12:00 EEST / 17:00 CST (China) / 19:00 AEST

Webinar: Transporte de microrganismos geneticamente modificados em cadeia fria.

6/30/2021 4:00:00 PM - 6/30/2021 5:00:00 PM

Transporte de Material Biológico por via Aérea segundo normas da IATA, ANAC e ANVISA.

6/16/2021 12:00:00 AM - 6/17/2021 12:00:00 AM