Live Webinar - DtP: The Future of Clinical Trials?

Webinar Live Event | 09:00 EST / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

June 30, 2020

Date: Tuesday 30th June, 2020

Time: 09:00 EST / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST

Duration: 45 minutes

Title: Dtp: The Future of Clinical Trials?

Speakers:
- Alex Guite, Vice President, Services & Alliances at World Courier

- Cinthia Travaglini, Head of Global Distribution, Clinical & e-Device at UCB 

We’re sharing insights from our COVID-19 research
To help our customers work in the changing landscape of COVID-19, we’ve been researching how organizations have adapted their approach and how they believe practices will change moving forwards.

We would like to invite you join our webinar during which we present the results of this research, with commentary and discussion from the manufacturer perspective. Here’s what you can expect to learn from the session:

  • A temperature check on the industry
  • Discover how your approach and views stack up against your peers (through research findings and live polls)
  • Useful inputs for your COVID-recovery plans and beyond
  • A chance to pose any remaining questions to our speakers

Speakers

Portrait of Alex Guite. Alex Guite
Vice President Services & Alliances, World Courier
Cinthia Travaglini
Head of Global Distribution, Clinical & e-Device, UCB