June 16, 2020

Live Webinar - Creating a Resilient Clinical Trial Supply Chain During COVID-19

  | Webinar Live Event | 09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 11:00 TRT

Date: Tuesday 16th June, 2020
Time: 09:00 BST / 10:00 CEST / 11:00 TRT
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)
Title: Creating a Resilient Clinical Trial Supply Chain During COVID-19
Speaker: 

  • Cem Selcuk, Country Manager, Turkey, World Courier
  • Paula Pulsoni. Senior Director, Clinical Supply Solutions, World Courier
  • Dr. Oğuz Akbaş, Managing Director, Monitor CRO

The pandemic has challenged supply chains in unprecedented ways. For the clinical trial industry, supply chain disruption has had a direct impact on patients’ lives. This webinar will explore the global trends impacting the clinical trial supply chain and provide action steps on creating a more resilient supply chain. 

Here’s what you can expect to discuss in the session:

  • How your approach and viewpoints compare against your peers
  • A closer look at the challenges in Turkey
  • Useful tools for COVID-recovery plans and beyond

Live Webinar: Is the future of auditing hybrid?

6/30/2021 12:00:00 AM
10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 12:00 EEST / 17:00 CST (China) / 19:00 AEST

Webinar: Transporte de microrganismos geneticamente modificados em cadeia fria.

6/30/2021 4:00:00 PM - 6/30/2021 5:00:00 PM

Transporte de Material Biológico por via Aérea segundo normas da IATA, ANAC e ANVISA.

6/16/2021 12:00:00 AM - 6/17/2021 12:00:00 AM