COVID-19: Resource Center
Access daily operational updates and comprehensive information on World Courier's approach to COVID-19.
Find out more here

Live Webinar: Evolving Australian and New Zealand Healthcare

Webinar Live Event | 08:00 AWST / 11:00 AEDT / 13:00 NZDT

February 25, 2020

Overview

Date: Tuesday 25th February, 2020

Time: 08:00 AWST / 11:00 AEDT / 13:00 NZDT

Duration: 1hr

Title: Evolving Australian and New Zealand Healthcare: Innovative Patient-Centric Home Treatments for Chronic & Rare Conditions.

Speakers: 

  • Kellie Franken, Account Manager, Specialty Services, World Courier
  • Natalie Fraser, General Manager, Ascott Sales Integration
  • Andrew McDonald, Director, Australia & New Zealand, World Courier

This webinar will examine the benefits of home-based clinical care for patients with chronic or rare conditions requiring regular treatment. Our speakers will demonstrate how providing truly patient-centric solutions can drive recruitment, retention and overall patient satisfaction within clinical trials and commercial programs. The webinar will explain how individually scheduled home nursing and drug deliveries for each patient ensure that treatment is received at the right time, every time.

Though progress is being made, there is much more to do. Gaining a deeper understanding of what matters most to patients is crucial. Focused efforts to support those needs add tremendous value for patients as well as stakeholders.

The webinar will be followed by a Q&A session with the speakers.

In collaboration with


Speakers

Kellie Franken
Account Manager, Specialty Services, World Courier
Natalie Fraser
General Manager, Ascott Sales Integration
Andrew McDonald
Director, Australia & New Zealand, World Courier