Melbourne
1/2 Day Recert
Thu June 29, 2017
English
Melbourne
1 Day
Fri June 30, 2017
English
Adelaide
1/2 Day Recert
Wed July 5, 2017
English
Adelaide
1 Day
Thu July 6, 2017
English
Sydney
1/2 Day Recert
Mon July 10, 2017
English
Sydney
1 Day
Tue July 11, 2017
English
Brisbane
1/2 Day Recert
Tue July 25, 2017
English
Brisbane
1 Day
Wed July 26, 2017
English
Canberra
1/2 Day Recert
Wed August 16, 2017
English
Canberra
1 Day
Thu August 17, 2017
English
Melbourne
1/2 Day Recert
Thu August 24, 2017
English
Melbourne
1 Day
Fri August 25, 2017
English
Melbourne
1/2 Day Recert
Thu September 21, 2017
English
Melbourne
1 Day
Fri September 22, 2017
English
Sydney
1/2 Day Recert
Mon October 9, 2017
English
Sydney
1 Day
Tue October 10, 2017
English
Perth
1/2 Day Recert
Tue October 31, 2017
English
Perth
1 Day
Wed November 1, 2017
English
Melbourne
1/2 Day Recert
Thu November 16, 2017
English
Melbourne
1 Day
Fri November 17, 2017
English
Sydney
1/2 Day Recert
Mon December 4, 2017
English
Sydney
1 Day
Tue December 5, 2017
English